AI in Networks: Getting beyond the hype

8th February. 3pm London | 4pm Berlin | 10am New York (duration 45 minutes)

AI is probably the most hyped topic in our industry today and this live & interactive webinar will cut through the hype and explore the true value and potential for CSPs. Discover the views of leading telcos on what is possible and how they plan to unlock the power of AI in the network.

The rise of AI: what does it really mean for networks and network operations & what is the true opportunity? 

Unleashing the potential of AI: the building blocks and where to start

Operating models: do we need to rethink the operating model to leverage AI in networks?

Quantifying the benefits: operational efficiency, improved performance, business growth