Monetising the Network with Dynamic End-to-End Service Orchestration

21st March. 3pm London | 4pm Berlin | 11am New York (duration 45 minutes)

This panel discussion explored how to close the gap between network and business intent. Panelists discusses how end-to-end service orchestration bridges the gap between the new complex and dynamic network, and the diverse business needs it has to support. Learn its crucial role powering API exposure, network-as-a-service, 5G slicing, edge orchestration, and closed-loop, intent-driven operations.

Unlocking new revenue generation & supporting new business models

Improving efficiency, with AI-powered closed-loop automation: The roadmap

Managing complexity & reducing TTM & TCO with agility & openness: keys to success